Album: Maandy – Flavour MP3 DOWNLOAD FAKAZA

Maandy Flavour Album ZIP Download

Maandy Flavour: Here comes the veteran talented Kenyan rapper, singer, songwriter and performer, Maandy, who has just released a brand new studio project titled “Flavour” album. This profoundly expected collection makes certain to dazzle fans and novices the same with its irresistible beat and infectious verses.

With “Flavor” collection, Maandy has by and by demonstrated her capacity to make music that resounds with audience members. The venture is an astounding accounts that merits a spot on everybody’s playlist. From the second you press play, you’ll be snared by the smooth progression of Maandy’s rhymes and the powerful musicality of the beats.

Album Tracklist

1 Sita Sita Maandy

2 Flavour Maandy

3 Tena Maandy (feat. Cedo)

4 The Same Maandy

5 Dame Ka Mimi Maandy

6 Please Maandy

7 Ni Sawa Maandy

8 Spoil Maandy

9 B4 I Go Maandy

10 Nitarudi Maandy (feat. Savara)

11 Ni Wetu Maandy (feat. Mejja)

DOWNLOAD Flavour Album ZIP