Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo – EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo – EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer Bongza dropped off a new song, titled “Yashintsha Impilo – EP” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Bongza has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

Download Mp3

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

1. Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo ft. Young Stunna & Visca

2. Bongza – Siyajola ft. Young Stunna

3. Bongza – Mina Nawe ft. Mhaw Keys

4. Bongza – Sekele ft. Young Stunna, Skroef 28 & Nkulee 501

5. Bongza – Dilika ft. Msheke, Brian da Voc & Khanya Greens

6. Bongza – Where Did We Go Wrong ft. MDU aka TRP, Bontle Smith, Dinky Kunene & Boontle RSA

Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo – EP DOWNLOAD Zip