De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 DOWNLOAD Zip

ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer De Mthuda  dropped off a new song, titled “The Landlord 2.0 ” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

De Mthuda has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

Download Mp3

1. De Mthuda – Khethile Khethile ft. Kabza De Small, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef
2. De Mthuda & Sir Trill – Khwela Khwela
3. De Mthuda & Sir Trill – Inganono ft. Dali
4. De Mthuda & Sir Trill – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muziqal Chef
5. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela
6. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic
7. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela
8. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela
9. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef
10. De Mthuda – Khanda Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo
11. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef
12. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo
13. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch
14. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela
15. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 DOWNLOAD Zip