DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol.1 DOWNLOAD Zip

Album: DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol.1 DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer DJ Sabby dropped off a new song, titled “Next Up Vol.1″ which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

DJ Sabby has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Download Mp3

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

1. DJ Sabby – Imali (Intro) ft. Pillboyy & Soweto Acapella

2. DJ Sabby – Baleka ft. Maglakz & Morena

3. DJ Sabby – Nothing ft. Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames

4. DJ Sabby – Psycho ft. G Twizz, Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames

5. DJ Sabby – Don Mairafela ft. C Jaymnadi

6. DJ Sabby – What It Do ft. Nest & SpaceSaveLogic

7. DJ Sabby – Spooked Up

8. DJ Sabby – Hold It Steady

9. DJ Sabby – Polo

10. DJ Sabby – uSheleni

11. DJ Sabby – Shaka Zulu

12. DJ Sabby – Top Sgelegeqe

13. DJ Sabby – Umqondo

14. DJ Sabby – Thata

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol.1 DOWNLOAD Zip