Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks DOWNLOAD Zip

ALBUM: Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer Fiso El Musica dropped off a new song, titled “10 Tracks” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Fiso El Musica has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Download Mp3

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

1. Fiso El Musica – Khoisan ft. Musa Zwane

2. Fiso El Musica – Amanzi ft. Tracy & Musa Zwane

3. Fiso El Musica – Isangoma Samapiano ft. Mabhoza Wase TV

4. Fiso El Musica – Sacramento (Halaal Feel)

5. Fiso El Musica – Doll Drums (Halaal Feel)

6. Fiso El Musica – Juke Box (Halaal Feel)

7. Fiso El Musica – Low Lifestyle (Gangster Mix)

8. Fiso El Musica – Tech Robbery (Main Mix)

9. Fiso El Musica – Udlile ft. Sims & LeeMckrazy

10. Fiso El Musica – Thandiwe ft. Sims & LeeMcKrazy

ALBUM: Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks DOWNLOAD Zip