Joocy – Good Days EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Joocy – Good Days EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer Joocy  dropped off a new song, titled “Good Days EP” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Joocy has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

Download Mp3

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

1. Joocy – Lo DJ ft. Thenjiwe

2. Joocy – Ezayi Zolo

3. Joocy – Ngeke

4. Joocy – Number 10 ft. Diskwa Woza

5. Joocy – No More Turning Back ft. Prince Bulo

6. Joocy – Lo DJ (Radio edit) ft. Worst Behaviour

Joocy – Good Days EP DOWNLOAD Zip