Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King DOWNLOAD Zip

ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer Zakes Bantwini  dropped off a new song, titled “Ghetto King” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Zakes Bantwini has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Download Mp3

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

1. Zakes Bantwini and Karyendasoul – Abantu ft. Nana Atta

2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In The Mirror ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft. Amanda Black

4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo ft. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha

5. Zakes Bantwini and BlaQRhythm – 2am In Space

6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta [Da Capo Remix]

7. Zakes Bantwini and Kasango – Osama

8. Zakes Bantwini and Drega – Dutywa To Kwamashu

9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft. DeetheGeneral

10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft. Mthunzi

11. Zakes Bantwini and Skillz – GOAT

ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King DOWNLOAD Zip